• Welcome to Valhalla Legends Archive.

CS: Source (New)

Started by Invert, November 21, 2006, 11:58 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Invert

There is nothing new on the market in terms of gaming that is worth playing (IMO) so I decided to go back to a game that I had the most fun playing. Would anyone be interested in joining me in playing CS: Source? If enough people show interest I will look into getting a dedicated CS: Source server.

Akamas

I already own a dedicated CS: Source server and I play from time to time.
Quote from: Arta[vL] on August 14, 2006, 04:57 PM
Well, I want some too. Greedy Yoni should stop hogging it.

Invert

Great, that's 4 people now that I can play with. Do other people play on your server? How do I find your server? I have never used steam before to play CS so I am new to steam.

l)ragon

I'll play also if im around and not to bussy, I used to play on the old server with you all ;).
pm me your steam handle and ill add you.
*^~·.,¸¸,.·´¯`·.,¸¸,.-·~^*ˆ¨¯¯¨ˆ*^~·.,l)ragon,.-·~^*ˆ¨¯¯¨ˆ*^~·.,¸¸,.·´¯`·.,¸¸,.-·~^*

hismajesty

I recently got back into CS:S too, so count me in.

Akamas

Not sure, I'm not on it daily so I don't really know the user flow. If I remember my rcon information, you can have it and moderate it as you play, I really don't care.

I think I have you on MSN, we could possibly arrange a game with Arta, him and myself used to play in public games.

I'm currently on my laptop and I can't remember my server IP, I'll post it when I have it.
Quote from: Arta[vL] on August 14, 2006, 04:57 PM
Well, I want some too. Greedy Yoni should stop hogging it.

Invert

My account name is: Sikrus

ColT

I'm getting a new PC that would be able to run CS:S. Count me in ;)

FrOzeN

I still play CS:S regularly. Being in Australia I generally have a ping of 220 ms on servers in the USA/Canada, so I'm not sure if that'll be too unplayable (I usually just play on aussie servers). My account is ' frozenice89 '.
~ FrOzeN

Joe[x86]