Ping Spoofing?

Started by BaDDBLooD, June 03, 2004, 09:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BaDDBLooD

How exactly do you get

-1 MS
0 MS

OFF TOPIC: NO UDP Support Plug
There are only two kinds of people who are really fascinating: people who know absolutely everything, and people who know absolutely nothing.

effect

0ms , reply to 0x25 before its sent to you.

-1ms , dont reply to 0x25 when its sent to you.

* due to scrouteny from some people , u CANT reply to something before its sent to you , so use your best judgement and gather what i mean by it.
Quote from: Mangix on March 22, 2005, 03:03 AM
i am an expert Stealthbot VBScript. Recognize Bitch.

LordNevar

0ms Reply with nothing "Leave it Blank", -1ms Ignore it Completely.
Any other spoof you want, reply with the amount of lag you want.

Pcket.InsertDWORD "Value Goes Here"
    Pcket.SendPacket &H25

With that in place it should spoof your lag to whatever you want it to be.

A good fortune may forbode a bad luck, which may in turn disguise a good fortune.
The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled, was convincing the world he didn't exsist.

effect

Quote from: LordNevar on June 03, 2004, 09:46 PM
Any other spoof you want, reply with the amount of lag you want.

I dont think you tell battle.net your lag , your lag is judged (Server Side) by the time it takes you to reply to 0x25 upon connection.

LordNevar

That was a hypothetical situation that was untested, Thanxs for the input though. Just sounded like it could work, never tested it to confirm it.

Of course I guess you could always put 0x25 on a timer, and spoof a massive amount of ping. Though why you would want such a high ping is beyond me.

A good fortune may forbode a bad luck, which may in turn disguise a good fortune.
The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled, was convincing the world he didn't exsist.

effect

Quote from: LordNevar on June 03, 2004, 09:54 PM