Previous topic - Next topic

Would you pay for BNLS?

Yes
12 (23.1%)
No
40 (76.9%)

Total Members Voted: 41

iago

Would you pay to use BNLS, either a one-time, monthly, or per-connection fee?

This will never happen, but I'm just curious :)
This'll make an interesting test for broken AV:
QuoteX5O!P%@AP[4\PZX54(P^)7CC)7}$EICAR-STANDARD-ANTIVIRUS-TEST-FILE!$H+H*

effect

Not that this has any reflection on the amount of effort and hard work that was put into the software , but i would be in my cold , cold grave before i forked out money to login to battle.net. (Period)
Quote from: Mangix on March 22, 2005, 03:03 AM
i am an expert Stealthbot VBScript. Recognize Bitch.

Hazard

I stand stedfast on the notion that its only a game, and its not worth it. Just as I would not pay to log on to Battle.Net I would not pay for BNLS. However, if it was a one-time fee AND the fee was small, then I might not have a problem with it.

"Courage is being scared to death - but saddling up anyway." --John Wayne

Denial

uh no because i rather use ultimatebot then pay for something like that

P.S Do you think the source code for bnls would sell on ebay?
Actus non facit reum nisi mens sit rea

j0k3r

Quite probably, not for alot unless the right people knew to look for it there at that time though.
QuoteAnyone attempting to generate random numbers by deterministic means is, of course, living in a state of sin
John Vo

Yoni

Banana fanna fo fanna

since bnet is my life...yes

i mean no, absolutely not.

j0k3r

Quote from: Yoni on March 28, 2004, 07:51 PM
No. Teehee!
Wouldn't you be the one being paid? (well, atleast a porton?)
QuoteAnyone attempting to generate random numbers by deterministic means is, of course, living in a state of sin
John Vo

Fr0z3N

I wouldn't even pay to paly WoW. Rip off.

tA-Kane

It's not as simple as "would you or wouldn't you", especially if you're going to be redistributing your BNLS information.