• Welcome to Valhalla Legends Archive.

J2ME Battle.net Bot?

Started by AC_Drkan, July 03, 2005, 07:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AC_Drkan

Does anyone know if this has been accomplished? or attempted?

Im no Java programmer.
"The Arguments of Today Result in the Wars of Tomorrow" - Quote By Muah.
<@Logan> I spent a minute looking at my own code by accident.
<@Logan> I was thinking "What the hell is this guy doing?"

<kow`> "There are 10 types of people in the world... those who understand binary and those who don't."
<SpaceRain> That's only 2 types of people, kow.
<SpaceRain> STUPID

<[TN]FBMachine> i got kicked out of barnes and noble once for moving all the bibles into the fiction section

God i love Bash.org.

iago

www.javaop.com runs on J2SE, I have no idea how much it would need to be modified to work with J2ME, though. 
This'll make an interesting test for broken AV:
QuoteX5O!P%@AP[4\PZX54(P^)7CC)7}$EICAR-STANDARD-ANTIVIRUS-TEST-FILE!$H+H*

AC_Drkan

J2Me,

Mobile Edition.

Bot on the Celluar Phone.

<kow`> "There are 10 types of people in the world... those who understand binary and those who don't."
<SpaceRain> STUPID

<[TN]FBMachine> i got kicked out of barnes and noble once for moving all the bibles into the fiction section

God i love Bash.org.

Hostile

If your phone was enabled so, you would just have to do a semi port with MIDP 2.0 functionality. Also seemingly simplify something like JavaOp to 1 bot even.
- Hostile is sexy.

AC_Drkan

Quote from: Hostile on July 06, 2005, 05:47 PM
If your phone was enabled so, you would just have to do a semi port with MIDP 2.0 functionality. Also seemingly simplify something like JavaOp to 1 bot even.

I pull up the Foreign Language Card.

I DON' DO JAVEA.

<SpaceRain> STUPID

God i love Bash.org.

MyndFyre

Quote from: AC_Drkan on July 06, 2005, 08:12 PM

I DON' DO JAVEA.