• Welcome to Valhalla Legends Archive.

Main Menu

I am level 64

Started by Invert, June 05, 2008, 02:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Invert

My main character is level 64 at the moment and I've never been beyond this level. I started playing WoW as soon as the game servers went live for the 1st time in Nov, 2004.

I wanted to share this because I found this to be funny :)

Spht

Quote from: Invert on June 05, 2008, 02:27 PM
I started playing WoW as soon as the game servers went live for the 1st time in Nov, 2004.

You did?  how come you didn't play with us?  we all started playing together on release day (sky, grok, hostile, rob).  although after around level 20 i started falling behind and finally reached level 60 about three months late, at which point i unsubscribed

Invert

Quote from: Spht on June 05, 2008, 04:24 PM
You did?  how come you didn't play with us?  we all started playing together on release day (sky, grok, hostile, rob).  although after around level 20 i started falling behind and finally reached level 60 about three months late, at which point i unsubscribed

Because it was not a PvP server. I did come on your guys' server to say hello a few times to Grok, Adron, and others. I started playing WoW with Kingtoad from The Warfalcons (I don't know if you remember them from ancient b.net days. They made battlebot, one of the very 1st if not the 1st gateway bots on b.net). I played DAoC when that first came out with Kingtoad before WoW. Oh, and you guys were not on a west server.

I ended up quitting WoW twice, recently started playing again after being disappointed with an upcoming game in its "late beta."

SNiFFeR

Imperceptus

It took me almost 2 years to get my first toon Alliance human mage to lvl 70.  I dont have any other 70's though one is enough.

i do have toons i pvp with or just screw around on
llane (llame)(alliance)
nathrezim (horde)
tichondrius(alliance)
eonar(alliance)