• Welcome to Valhalla Legends Archive.

Draw your home network!

Started by Archonist, April 05, 2005, 11:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Archonist

Draw your home network! Inspired by boredom.

iago

I probably should have used visio or some equivalent, because I suck at Gimp (I'm still learning :)) but here is what I got:

<edit> The devices shown in blue are the ones that are generally hooked up to the KVM Switch on my desk.
This'll make an interesting test for broken AV:
QuoteX5O!P%@AP[4\PZX54(P^)7CC)7}$EICAR-STANDARD-ANTIVIRUS-TEST-FILE!$H+H*

hismajesty

Wow, mine sucks. The one on a wireless connection only gets service like 1/4 of the time, and I've got a ton of computers in my attic but I've taken them apart/broken parts/etc.) All but one worked when I got them, too. Heh..I suck. :(

Blaze

:P

I forgot to put my cable modem in, but it comes before the router and after the www. :P
Mitosis: Haha, Im great arent I!
hismajesty[yL]: No

Joe[x86]

ph33r ascii

'Phone ----------------------------
'                                  |
'                                  |
'                     -------------------------
'                     |                       |
'                     |                       |
'     Indian  <--  JoeMomma                Bro's Comp
Quote from: brew on April 25, 2007, 07:33 PM
that made me feel like a total idiot. this entire thing was useless.

CrAz3D

rebundance - having or being in excess of sheer stupidity
(ré-bun-dance)
Quote from: Spht on June 22, 2004, 07:32 PMSlap.
Quote from: Adron on January 28, 2005, 09:17 AMIn a way, I believe that religion is inherently evil, which includes Christianity. I'd also say Christianity is eviller than Buddhism (has more potential for evil).
Quote from: iago on April 19, 2005, 01:06 PM
CrAz3D's ... is too big vertically, at least, too big with ... iago ...

Forged

Modem - - - - - Router - - - - - My Computer - - - - - Wireless Router